Deluxe Double Garden View with Outdoor Jacuzzi

Located throughout the property. Boho chic style room with a double or two single beds. Includes open air bathroom with shower. Balcony with views to the pool, sea, side sea view, garden, mountain, land. Also comes with outdoor Jacuzzi.

Maximum occupancy is 2 persons.

Mini Fridge & Mini Bar

The use of the mini fridge in rooms is complimentary.
A refreshing bottle of water will be given complimentary to all guests upon arrival. Mini bar service or refill of the mini bar is at a supplement.

 

Room service

This service is provided at a supplement for all hotel guests. Operating Hours: 07:00 until 23:00

Amenities

Availability

Selected Dates Available Room No Availability Last Room

Season 2023

Get ahead of everyone else and book your room during one of our special promotional periods. Check out the seasonal offers for this room and pick the one that suits you best.

Sun, 23 Apr 2023 Mon, 22 May 2023 €195.9
Fri, 06 Oct 2023 Tue, 31 Oct 2023 €195.9
Tue, 23 May 2023 Sat, 10 Jun 2023 High rate price €230.4
Tue, 26 Sep 2023 Thu, 05 Oct 2023 High rate price €230.4
Sun, 11 Jun 2023 Fri, 30 Jun 2023 High rate price €270.80
Sat, 16 Sep 2023 Mon, 25 Sep 2023 High rate price €270.80
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 Fri, 14 Jul 2023 High rate price €334
Tue, 29 Aug 2023 Fri, 15 Sep 2023 High rate price €334
Sat, 15 Jul 2023 Mon, 28 Aug 2023 High rate price €376.3

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Your price

195.9 / per room